8 LOCATIONS TO SERVE YOU IN OR, WA & BC
Huge in stock selection ready to take home today! Shop now »

8 Locations to Serve You in OR, WA & BC

Gresham

40 NW Burnside Rd. Gresham, OR 97030
Get Directions See Google Reviews Rated 4.2
  • Phone: 503-491-8898
  • Email: gresham@jrfurniture.com
Contact This Location

Hillsboro

6101 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy. Hillsboro, OR 97123
Get Directions See Google Reviews Rated 3.6
  • Phone: 503-591-8898
  • Email: hillsboro@jrfurniture.com
Contact This Location

Tigard

14255 SW Pacific Hwy. Tigard, OR 97224
Get Directions See Google Reviews Rated 4.2
  • Phone: 503-968-8898
  • Email: tigard@jrfurniture.com
Contact This Location

Chehalis Showroom & Distribution Center

208 Maurin Rd. Chehalis, WA 98532
Get Directions See Google Reviews Rated 4.4
  • Phone: 360-748-6888
  • Email: chehalis@jrfurniture.com
Contact This Location

Lynnwood

19220 33rd Ave. W Lynnwood, WA 98036
Get Directions See Google Reviews Rated 3.9
  • Phone: 425-776-1499
  • Email: lynnwood@jrfurniture.com
Contact This Location

Tacoma

2402 84th St. S Lakewood, WA 98499
Get Directions See Google Reviews Rated 3.4
  • Phone: 253-588-8880
  • Email: lakewood@jrfurniture.com
Contact This Location

Tukwila Showroom & Warehouse

Showroom Address 402 Strander Blvd. Suite B Seattle, WA 98188 Warehouse Address 20408 87th Ave S. Kent, WA 98031
Get Showroom Directions See Google Reviews Rated 3.9
  • Phone: 206-575-1451
  • Email: tukwila@jrfurniture.com
Contact This Location

Vancouver

2967 Grandview Hwy. Vancouver, BC V5M 2E4, Canada
Get Directions See Google Reviews Rated 3.1
  • Phone: 604-433-4426
  • Email: info@jrfurniture.com
Contact This Location